Malvern Civic Society

Malvern Civic Society Committee

Below is the complete list of people who are either on the committee for the Malvern Civic Society or have significant responsibility. Beside each, you will see the start of the email address. To create the complete email address, just add on the end. Alternatively, use the contact form to send a message.

Executive Officers 2021

ChairmanAndrew HuntleyAndrew Huntleychairman
Vice ChairmanKatharine BarberKatharine Barbervicechair
TreasurerJackie Oakeytreasurer

Other Executive Committee Members

MembershipAlan Cowpemembership
EventsJenny Cowpeevents
PlanningStephen GoodenoughStephen Goodenoughplanning
PlaquesBrian IlesBrian Ilesplaques
RailwaysMichael Pritchardrailways
Midsummer MalvernRoger Suttonmidsummermalvern

Non-committee Members with Special Responsibilities

TreesElizabeth AdlamElizabeth Adlamtrees
Country WalksChristopher Barnettcountrywalks
ArchivesJan Condonarchives
Town WalksLesley Cutlertownwalks
AwardsFelicity Ebsworthcivic awards
TalksAlan Seddontalks